Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

Administration
Principal, Dr. Jesus Gonzalez -  jgonzalez01@vusd.org  

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade, Nate Taylor ntaylor01@vusd.org  

Assistant Principal - 8th Grade, Adam Thompkins athompkins@vusd.org

Learning Director,  Megan Tarango  mtarango@vusd.org  

  Athletic Director Pete Siqueiros psiqueiros@vusd.org

Activities Director Meghan Hense mhense@vusd.org